Contact Us
  Nestle Business Services
 

JoEllen Coster
Purchasing Manager Business Services
Phone: 440.264.5366
joellen.coster@us.nestle.com

Naomi Pathmanathan
Sourcing Specialist
Nestle North America
Phone: 818-549-6460
naomi.pathmanathan@us.nestle.com
 
 
Quality Management
  Tim Jackson
Director of Food Safety
Nestle North America
Phone: 818-549-6602
Mobile: 818-319-2108
Fax: 818-637-3350
tim.jackson@us.nestle.com
John Mwangl
Manager Regulatory Affairs, Technical Services
Nestle North America
PHone: 818-549-7190
john.mwangi@us.nestle.com
 
 
Business Contacts
  Dreyer’s Grand Ice Cream

Lola J. Webb

Dreyer’s Grand Ice Cream
Print Project Manager
Phone: 510.450.4596
lola.webb@dreyers.com
Nestle Nutrition

Andy Lipinski
Associate Director,
Purchasing - Marketing Services
Nestle' Infant Nutrition
Phone: 973-593-7450
Cell: 862.222.7380
andy.lipinski@us.nestle.com
Confection & Snack

Shirley Kim Confection & Snacks

Promotions Associate
Phone: 818.553.4578
Shirley.Kim@us.nestle.com
  Emerging Markets

Karen Parada

Demos & Promotions - Emerging Markets
Phone: 818.549.7051
Karen.Parada@us.nestle.com
Beverage

Sandy Larsen

Beverage
Coordinator-Marketing Communications
Phone: 818.549.5855
sandy.larsen@us.nestle.com
Nestle Professional

Diane Aquino-Medina

Nestle Professional
Event & Promotions Coordinator
Phone: 818.549.4054
diane.aquinomedina@us.nestle.com
  Nestle Waters

Pam Venn

Nestle Waters North America
Marketing Manager, Point of Sale
Phone: 203-629-7403
Pam.Venn@waters.nestle.com
Nestle Purina Petcare Canada

Steve Summers

Nestlé Purina Petcare Canada
Purchasing Manager
Phone: 905.287.3809
steve.summers@purina.nestle.com
Nestle Nutrition

David Becklin

Nutrition
Indirect Purchasing
Phone: 952.848.6048
david.becklin@us.nestle.com
  Nestle Nutrition Power Bar

David Paterson

Nestle Nutrition Power Bar
Sports Marketing
Phone: 818.543.7935
David.Paterson@us.nestle.com
HQ Glendale

Donna Ballard

HQ Glendale
Manager, Office Services, Company Store and Astute Commute
Phone: 818.549.6578
Donna.Ballard@us.nestle.com
Prepared Foods

JoEllen Coster

Nestle Prepared Foods
Purchasing Manager Marketing Services
Phone: 440.264.5366
joellen.coster@us.nestle.com
  Nestle Canada

Rommy Najduk

Nestle Canada Inc
Purchasing Manager
Phone: 416.218.2636
Rommy.najduk@ca.nestle.com
Nestle Purina

Linda Yates

Purchasing Agent
Phone: 314-982-5268
Linda.Yates@purina.nestle.com
Nestle Purina

Barbara Simonds

Purchasing Agent
Phone: 314-982-5268
Barbara.Simonds@purina.nestle.com
NUSA Pizza

Julie Fagin

Promotions Manager - Pizza
Julie.Fagin@us.nestle.com
Beverage

Joanne Crawford-Duner

Director - Beverage
Joanne.Crawford-duner@us.nestle.com
Jenny Craig

Scott Wattenbarger

Materials Manager - Jenny Craig
Phone: 760-696-4240
swattenbarger@jennycraig.com
 
China Sourcing Team
  Sally Shan
China Sourcing Team - Beijing
Purchasing Supervisor
Phone: +86 10 8434 7825 / +86 159 0108 3802
Sally.shan@cn.nestle.com
Brad Smith
China Sourcing Team - Beijing
Procurement Manager
Phone: +86 10 8434 7820 / +86 139 1178 1392
Brad.smith@cn.nestle.com
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
f
 
Brought to you by Nestle Business Services Procurement and Office Services